Saving Winslow by Sharon Creech & Read by Kirby Heyborne

25,95 €
ja 7,99 € toimitus

Saving Winslow by Sharon Creech & Read by Kirby Heyborne

Hinta: 25,95 €
25,95 € ja 7,99 € toimitus

Vain 1 jäljellä varastossa

Lähetetään 24 tunnin kuluessa

Hyväksymme seuraavat maksutavat

Kuvaus

Indie Next List Pick ALA Notable Childrens Book Texas Bluebonnet Award Winner A winning tale of love. Kirkus starred review Perfect for fans of Charlottes Web and The One and Only Ivan Saving Winslow is an uplifting modern classic in the making about a young boy who befriends an ailing newborn donkey and nurses him back to health from New York Times bestseller and Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech. Louie doesnt have the best luck when it comes to nurturing small creatures. So whe
  • Merkki: Unbranded
  • Kategoria: Kirjat
  • Tekijä: Sharon Creech & Read by Kirby Heyborne
  • Formaatti: Hardback
  • Kieli: English
  • Sivumäärä: 176
  • Julkaisuaika: 2018-09-11
  • Kustantaja / Levy-yhtiö: HarperCollins
  • Fruugo ID: 60240837-121338179
  • ISBN: 9780062570727
  • Jälleenmyyjän ALV-numero: GB 160 5650 25

Toimitus ja palautukset